Why did a new account get created when I tried to log into my previous account?
This may happen for a few reasons:
1. Your previous account has been deleted and is no longer available.
2. Your previous account was created using a different login method.
3. You selected "Sign Up" instead of "Log In" and created a new account by mistake. Simply log out and re-select "Log In" to access your original account.
4. .You disconnected your Facebook account from Luxy, which caused a new account to be created upon reconnecting.
If you still cannot log into your original account, please contact us via in-app customer service or email us at support@onluxy.com.

